Opening Hours

Centre Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 8 Dec to Sun, 9 Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Mon, 10 Dec to Fri, 14 Dec 8:00am – 9:00pm
Sat, 15 Dec to Sun, 16 Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Mon, 17 Dec to Fri, 21 Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Sat, 22 Dec to Sun, 23 Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Mon, 24 Dec 7:00am – 9:00pm
Tue, 25 Dec CLOSED
Wed, 26 Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thurs, 27 Dec to Fri, 28 Dec 8:00am – 9:00pm
Sat, 29 Dec to Sun, 30 Dec 8:00am – 6:00pm
Mon, 31 Dec 8:00am – 9:00pm
Tues, 1 Jan 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wed, 2 Jan 8:00am – 9:00pm
Coles opening hours
Monday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 05:00pm
Woolworths opening hours
Monday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 05:00pm
Big W opening hours
Monday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 05:00pm